Software Enhancements – Q1 2025

June 10, 2025

The profile screen has been redesigned to provide for better usability and aesthetics, and now includes the user’s profile picture.

For quicker access, your eSchedule website can now be accessed directly from the main menu, instead from within the Settings menu.

Notifications can now be deleted with a swipe-to-delete process, where swiping from the right to the left will present a delete button, to use to delete the notification.

An “Undo” option was added in the “alert deleted” confirmation message to restore the notification that was just deleted.

Updates have been made to allow for employees to be scheduled on their regular shift and multiple overlapping on-call shifts. Additionally, administrators can now approve bid requests for overlapping on-call shifts.

Time Clock Supervisors will now have access to just their employees in the Printable Timecard view.

To improve readability, the position of the date, time and sender has been moved to the upper right side of the message preview.

A “Select All Delete” option has been implemented to help users better manage their notifications, providing the ability to delete multiple notifications at once in the mobile app.

An update has been made to ensure only users who have been given the authority to update their profile can update it through the mobile app.

The mobile app has been updated to allow Administrators and Schedulers to view the schedule beyond the published through date.

Share:

Leave the first comment